Procurement in Progress

Open Solicitations

PRISON RAPE ELIMINATION ACT (PREA) AUDIT SERVICES
Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014082

Pre-Bid Conference: No Pre-Bid
Bid Due Date: July 8, 2015 at 10:00 A.M. (Local Time)
Public Bid Opening: July 8, 2014 at 10:30 A.M. (Local Time)


BALTIMORE CORRECTIONAL FOOD SERVICES
Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014004

Release Date
Friday, May 9, 2014

Pre-Proposal Conference
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 11:00 AM
Chesapeake Detention Center
401 East Madison Street, Roll Call Room
Baltimore, MD 21202

Closing
Friday, August 8, 2014 @ 2:00 PM

RFP
Attachment F (revised)
Attachment T
Attachment U
Attachment V
Attachment W (revised)
Attachment X
Attachment Y
Attachment Z
Attachment AA
Attachment BB
Attachment CC
Attachment DD
Attachment EE
Attachment FF
Attachment GG
Attachment HH
Attachment II
Attachment JJ
Attachment KK
Attachment LL
Attachment MM
Attachment NN
Attachment OO

Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Addendum 3
Addendum 4

Q&A #1
Q&A #1 - Attachment


JANITORIAL SERVICES PAROLE AND PROBATION
CHESTERTOWN, MARYLAND

Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014056

Pre-Bid Conference
Thursday, April 3, 2014  10:00 AM
Closing
Friday, April 18, 2014 1:00 pm

IFB
Addendum #1
Addendum #2
Pre-Bid Summary


FIRE ALARM MAINTENANCE (WCI)
Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014008

Pre-Proposal Conference
Monday, March 10, 2014
Closing
Friday, March 21, 2014 1:00 pm

IFB


JANITORIAL SERVICES PAROLE AND PROBATION
WALDORF, MARYLAND

Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014013

Pre-Bid Conference
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Closing Date
Friday, March 28, 2014 1:00 pm

IFB
Pre-Proposal Conference Summary


JANITORIAL SERVICES PAROLE AND PROBATION
MADISON STREET

Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014057

Pre bid Conference
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Closing Date
Monday, April 7, 2014 1:00 pm

IFB
Pre-Bid Conference Summary


SUBSTANCE ABUSE TREATMENT SERVICES
Solicitation No. DPSCS Q0014007

Pre-Proposal Conference
Monday, January 6, 2014 @ 1:00 PM (Local Time)
300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 1000 Conference Room
Towson, MD 21286

Closing Date
Monday, January 27, 2014 @ 10:00 AM

RFP
Attachment F
Attachment H-1
Attachment H-2
Attachment H-3
Attachment P
Attachment Q
Attachment R
Attachment S
Attachment T

Addendum #1
Addendum #2
Addendum #3
Addendum #4
Addendum #5
Addendum #6

Q&A #1
Q&A #2
Q&A #3
Pre-Proposal Conference Summary