Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions

Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions

Address all correspondence to:
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, MD 21784-7433

410-875-3400 (general information)
Fax: 410-875-3582

Electronic Mail:


J. Michael Zeigler - Executive Director

Phyllis Mills-Greene - Administrator, Community Crime Prevention Institute

William McMahon - Program Director, Leadership Development Institute

Thomas C. Smith - Director of Policy and Process Review

Training and Certification

Albert Liebno - Deputy Director

Paul Hajek - Certification Administrator

Dennis Murphey - Director of Law Enforcement Training

Charles Lewis - Administrator, Police Training Academy

Jane Sachs - Director of Correctional Training

Andrea King-Wessels - Administrator, Parole and Probation

Administration and Support Services

James K. Hamrick - Director of Support Services

Kelly Hammond - Fiscal Administrator

Robin Kuhnke - Administrative Assistant

Kate Gossard - Facilities Services Administrator

Kimberly Hare - Personnel Officer

Paul Hajek - Acting Administrator, Support Services Unit

Joanne Cunningham - Guest Services and Logistics Manager

Katie Johnson - Registrar

Richard Thompson - Desk Receptionist

Elizabeth Malane - Accountant

Helen Mashbaum - Librarian and Research Specialist

Amy Clark - Procurement Officer

Lawrence Mendez - Technical Services Administrator

Lewis Pindell - Audiovisual Specialist

James Wootton - Desktop Support Supervisor

Don E. Parker - Computer Trainer
James Adeyemi _ IT Functional Analyst
Christopher Esser - Electronics Technologist

Harry Hagedorn - Webmaster

Michael O'Neill - Distance Learning Specialist

VACANT - Data Management Support Specialist

VACANT - Audiovisual Specialist

revised 05/28/15